to all who have contributed to the success of Meritáge Vocal Arts Ensemble for our 2021-2022 concert season.

Conductor’s Circle


Chuck Murphy and Bill Boland

Lucy Dunn

Teri and Steve Schulist

Janet and Bill Shelly

Grazioso Level


Rita Lee

Chris and Bill McCandless

Dennis Nasitka

Liana Koeppel Taylor

Bill Shelly

Stan Wong

Nick Yee

Cantabile Level


Kathy and Sheridan Ball

Henrietta Carter

Glenn E. Cunningham

Peter Donovan

Michael Moore

Con Anime Level


Douglass W. Bello

Michael Buss

Brian Chuchua

Linda Hammontree

Ron Hargreaves

Susan Jacobs

Leslie Jensen

Brett Klooster

Dennis Natsika

Mark Peter

Jamie Randell

Teresa Raridan

Marc Russo

Sandra Schaeffer

Paul Schmidt

Dolcissme Level


Joseph Baital

Barraza PRO Baseball Gloves

Diane Brownlee

Marjorie Campos

Kathy and Donald Casados

Susan Davis

Sandra Denisac

Nobuko DuVall

The Morris Institute

Mary Nimocks

Lynda Perring

Penny Peters

Jamie Randell

Jessie and Charlotte Raridan

Teresa Rarididan

Leslie Rudolf

Sandy Schaefer

Richard Ullrich

Elizabeth Ussher 

Espressivo Level 


JoAnn Anderson

Jeane Caveness

Gary Dudley

Randy Johnson

Pauline Klein

Grace Lee

Rosemary Moreno

Chris Neighbors

Margaret Nolde

Katherine Pierce

Ron Witt


2021-2022 Grants Awarded

Robert and Doreen Marshall Fund for Dramatic Arts and Classical Music Fund

Anaheim District 4 Arts Related Small Business & Nonprofit Grant Relief Program


To make or renew your donation use the Donate button below.

Our continued growth and success is only possible 

through the generous contributions of donors like you.

© Meritage Vocal Arts Ensemble

174 W. Lincoln Ave.,
Suite 200
Anaheim, CA 92805

IRC 501(c)(3), Tax ID 95-4584695

(714) 512-2027